Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

In this technological era, the popularity of online shopping is growing rapidly. People from all age groups nowadays prefer using online applications and websites to buy or sell a lot of commodities. This essay will provide relevant examples to support the merits of online purchasing outnumbers its demerits. Firstly, In the recent years the awareness among individuals about internet and e-commerce usage has fairly grown. The strengths of online shopping are many and wide like- it allows people better pace management and save their money. For instance, the Internet is buying help me to order my groceries in short space, and I can use my spare time for other things. Yet, another advantage is it allows to compare the price of different brands together and choose after reviewing the ratings given by actual consumers. Thus, customers can choose budget friendly products with good quality. Secondly, it helps to eliminate the long queues and make the transaction easy. To exemplify, if you have to buy an air ticket, you don’t need to wait in log waiting lines till your turn comes, you just need to go to some websites or applications like- make my trip, Paytm, Yatra, Goibibo etc. And make your payment easily and get receipt too. On the other hand, it has some drawbacks too, Hacking of credit/debit credit card details are one of them. Person data sharing and fishing mails, these activities took place if the customer allows to use their private data to companies. It can be concluded that although online shopping has some disadvantages, but the level of comfort and satisfaction it renders to customers and allow them to save their time and money is totally worth.