1. Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

The advanced technology has developed immensely in the recent years and has brought numerous changes in the field of paper media. There are people in the society who now think that the conventional newspaper and magazines will be completely succeeded by E - books, E - newspapers and many other technologies in the near future. In my opinion, I completely agree with the statement as the benefits associated with these latest technologies are plentiful. To start with, let's discuss the major advantages of information available online through various means such as E - News Papers, E - Magazines, E - Books, etc. Firstly, it's easily available and cheap as well. Any person who wants to access any kind of news can get it online and with variety. For instance, if we take an example of a newspaper generally a person would read a single newspaper in a day. However, as almost all the paper based news is available online now, one can read multiple newspapers from one platform without the need of paying any money. Secondly, magazines are difficult to find in most of the stores, but are easily found online. Thirdly, students use to suffer a lot while finding books which could help them in scoring good marks, but with the latest E - Books and online videos, it has become a quite convenient and affordable experience for the young generation. For example, housewives who have good teaching skills are now using certain websites to showcase their talent by uploading easy to understand materials for the students while they are preparing for their examinations. In conclusion, I feel the urban people are quite aware of this new trend. On the other hand, the rural population doesn't have much idea about it. Hence, the government should take measures to promote online content in these areas as well, which could help them in growing and understanding things better.