Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others said to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in many cinema. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

The way of people watching movies, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial.The substantial influence of movie watching method has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend in recent years. It is agreed that watching the films on the phones or tablets leads for more selection, while seeing the films with high technology and sound systems in cinema is more interesting and enjoyable. This essay will elaborate the potential ways of watching films and how we can get best out of it, and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Firstly, there are numerous reasons why people prefer to watch films on their mobiles or tablets, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that the wide range of movies are on the internet for their selection. As an illustration, if a person wants to watch a movie which was released in 1970, the easiest way is to download it via internet in tablet or mobile and watch it leisurely. For instance, watching a movie on personal laptop is required only the movie duration unlikely watching a film on cinema because it saves transportation time to go to the theatre. Nevertheless, some people adopt an opposing view and tend to believe watching movies on cinema is important, hence the most salient one is the technology and sound system is in the movie theatre. For instance, large screens, projectors and impressive sound systems are used in the theatre and people do not interrupt with the noises outside the hall. To conclude, I believe watching a movie on the tablet is prominent as it saves the time, money and watching the movie on cinema should not be overlooked.