Many people try to look younger than their age. What are the reasons people do this. Do you think this is a good thing or a bad thing?

It is true in today's time, an increasing of people attempt to make themselves look youthful. There are reasons why this is happening, and in my perspective, this tendency can bring trial drawbacks to human being. Good-looking help people self-satisfaction and one of the elements confidence-building to approach their goals in life. For instance, the majority of companies now, also requires face values, which mean even it's a small factorial, but it's also one of the keys for you to get qualified in a job application. Besides, due to the marketing improvement and social beauty standards which creates a pile of cosmetics to make us look gorgeous and fabulous. Therefore, we follow the standards and interested in becoming younger. Hence, people started to figure out many ways to make themselves youthful. In my opinion, I support the intention taking care of your appearance which makes you love yourself more and appealing. However, this trend seemed to be having a negative impact on people lately, which put them in such a hazardous circumstance that they didn't aware of. For example, undergoing plastic surgery may leave a pathetic side effects that can cause health complications among men and woman. Moreover, the advertisement of trade business attract us to buy the products, as there is no one contented about the anti-aging products, they keep opt to purchase them insatiable that the most cost really expensive. As a result, they waste their money on unnecessary items. Thus, spending time and effort to try to stay young is indeed bad for human beings. In conclusion, people try to delaying aging is because of marketing and job qualification. To my mind, I support the idea being aware of look after their pretty skins, but it doesn't mean to put their life at risks because of it. Finally, I consider this tendency have become detrimental for our health and dissipation of money.