We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

People believe that utilizing the net brings benefits to modern-day societies, whereas some question the authenticity of the information found online. On the positive side, it is important to realize how the net helps humans do their jobs more efficiently and faster. On the negative side, the net could potentially lead to misinformation. To begin with, In modern days, most activities such as working and messaging, require the net to be done faster and well organized. The net contains a plethora of information that assists populations in finishing those activities faster. Although some people think those activities do not require the net to be done efficiently, in reality, most citizen depends on that. This was proven further by the government statistics in 2020, as they state that utilizing the net for working will increase by 60% rates of efficiency. Moreover, the netis not only helps people in their work but also accommodates people to connect specifically in social media. Given these points, the net makes humans more well-organized and more quickly do their tasks in general. Even though the net has many benefits, it also has some issues that can lead to some deception in societies. Furthermore, the misleading information could cause unrest among societies. There are various causes of this issue, mostly caused by unfiltered information that scatters around the net. For this reason, netizens regularly questioned the information authenticity on the net. Internet specialist believes that more than 50% of information that scatters around the net has the potential to cause a hoax or a false acquisition among netizens. In essence, the net could cause a dreadful impact if not properly prevented from happening. All things considered, the net has a drawback, nonetheless its benefits. Overall, the net brings easiness to citizens' daily lives as it contains a great number of information. Although some of them are not right, the other is helping a lot of people. Therefore, I strongly disagree that the negative side overshadows the positive side.