The threat of nuclear weapons maintains the world peace. The benefits of nuclear technology far out-weight the disadvantages.

The menace of nuclear weapon supports the world balance. Despite the nuclear weapon is the main key to containing national interests of countries, it is a hazardous tool to destroy our planet. In my opinion, in this globalizing world the humanity should give up from this weapon for supporting peace, and start solving conflicts through the international law. The greatest benefit from the nuclear weapon is that it provides the guarantee for peace, and creates a fear response between the emerging countries. When ambition of powerful countries is increasing, they start off invasions and try to establish the hegemony. The history shows that the main reasons for this are territorial and economic interests. The growing of population is triggered the countries such as the USA, China, India to demonstrate their power to the countries of the third world. Theory the classical realism claims that the International Organizations will not able to insure the world peace until the countries will grow their military powers. The experience of the nuclear powers of countries has been led to a massive consequences for the world. Utilizing the nuclear weapon has the detrimental effects on health of generations and the environment. For example, although the Soviet Union has tested the nuclear weapon in our territory three decades ago, it still has caused a hazard obstacle for extinction of people around the city Semey. Hence, it is clearly shown that consequence of using this weapon impact on not only for people, but also for our environment. In conclusion, nuclear weapon has more disadvantages than advantages for humanity.