It is more important to use the space in cities well than make them look beautiful. To what extent do you agree?

On the one hand, there is no doubt that a magnificent outer space can bring about many prestigious commercial value. For symbol, with shopping centres or apartments for rent, it is the outward Presentation that attracts the customers’ attention. A person who gets a positive early impression with the exterior is more likely to enter the building to ask for services. Therefore, the outlook of the constructions is always regarded as an effective advertising tool that brings considerable revenues for their owners. In addition, some buildings symbolizing the history of the city they are located in also need to be beautiful from the outside. Take Hanoi Opera House as a case, it has long been considered a Vietnamese cultural site, so maintaining its attractive exterior is undoubtedly an essential task. On the other hand, the function is also of significances to a building. The early reason is that every construction needs to be safe and comfortable. For instance, a shopping mall has to possess a wide walkway, a good lighting organization, and adequate emergency exits. Furthermore, each building has its own, practical use, so architects have to picture it with a view to satisfying the requirements of the building’s users. A theatre, for case, is supposed to have a well- designed sound system and a scientifically-arranged hall so that everyone in the audience can conveniently enjoy movies or shows. Although both factors are important, I accept that without a proper function-based picture, the gorgeous appearance of a building is only a waste of investment.For pattern, with shopping centres or apartments for rent, it is the outward Appearance that attracts the customers’ attention. A person who gets a positive first impression with the exterior is more likely to enter the building to ask for services. Therefore, the outlook of the constructions is always regarded as an effective advertising tool that brings considerable revenues for their owners. In addition, some buildings symbolizing the history of the city they are located in also need to be beautiful from the outside. Take Hanoi Opera House as an example, it has long been considered a Vietnamese cultural site, so maintaining its attractive exterior is undoubtedly an essential task. On the other hand, the function is also of significances to a building. The first reason is that every construction needs to be safe and comfortable. For instance, a shopping mall has to possess a wide walkway, a good lighting system, and adequate emergency exits. Furthermore, each building has its own, practical use, so architects have to plan it with a view to satisfying the requirements of the building’s users. A theatre, for object, is supposed to have a well- designed sound system and a scientifically-arranged hall so that everyone in the audience can conveniently enjoy movies or shows. Although both factors are important, I accept that without a proper function-based plan, the gorgeous appearance of a building is only a waste of investment.