The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring? Use examples and details in your answer.

The new era of the 21st century has already induced unimaginable changes in the world. What more will come? This has become a contentious discussion, where, virtual cognition becomes a reality everyday. In this essay we will discuss this more in detail and will draw an inference. Since the start of this era, humankind has already transformed its' retrospect perceptions in working models. With advancement in technology, people and businesses throughout the globe has got connected to each other. For example, in this COVID-19 pandemic, although the borders of all the countries are shut down, but, the business is still on the move because of the modern high tech systems like internet and online meeting platforms like zoom. Moreover, even in the lockdown, the society is still socially connected through various social media platforms. Having said that, the new century has already embraced propitious changes in the world. Albeit, this growth has made this generation high tech, yet, people feel ecstatic to imagine and build new technologies for their betterment. To illustrate, in this pandemic, the long awaited robotics have already been introduced in medicine system. Although, the robots have started serving as non contact treatment specialists for the COVID patients, however, the scientists are still working towards making robotics work in various other fields. The generation has already planned to travel to Mars in near future. May be the cars will fly and float, along with the usual access on roads, with nature friendly fuel. Nonetheless, if the human is able to conceive a thought, then he has got the power to deliver it to his association. To recapitulate, having mulled over above information and deliberating all the facts, it can be deducted that the two decades of years 2000 have already seen an astonishing transformation. Besides, much more is in the pipeline to come as a new normal for the humans. I feel, despite multifarious challenges, our generation has ascertained to grow with technology and changes, still, we always look forward for the advancement.