People who cause their own illnesses through unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets should have to pay more for health care. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the changed scenario, the public has an illness due to unhealthy lifestyles and poor diets. Awareness regarding food has become a necessity to lead a good life. Although it has benefitted mankind in a plethora of ways, still some people are anxious about its adverse effects. This essay will discuss all the pros and cons in the forthcoming paragraphs. Highlighting the advantages, the primary one which is worth mentioning is that Individuals ensure to eat healthy snacks and avoid oily meals and high-calorie feed. Secondly, exercise is a part of growth and the community does yoga, and meditation in the morning daily which can reduce stress and anxiety in a busy life. Above all this, one more factor which adds to its popularity in today's generation. As a result, people are healthy practices in daily routines that can change their whole lives. Shifting towards its darker aspect it cannot be denied that it is a lot of junk food and a packed meal is already unhealthy but in a busy life schedule there is no other choice but to eat this food. Moreover, it also the community spends their time in the office in front of the desk and does not have any physical activity, which can cause many health issues. To aggravate this situation, the factor which makes it worse is individuals increase their bills in the healthcare sector for the treatment of their disease. To elucidate, we can consider an example of some people sitting on the screen of the computer during working hours then they do not care own health. In conclusion, since every coin has two sides, its merits are more than demerits. So, if used wisely consciousness about meals is essential to a better lifestyle and can be in one's favour.