Everyone should adopt a vegetarian diet because eating meat can cause serious health issues. Do u agree or disagree

Some people believe that online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion. It is claimed by an overwhelming majority of people that children should learn to read only by using online materials, while others believe that using printed materials is much more useful. I am of the opinion that both of them have their benefits and children should be given the chance to take advantage of both. There is a prominent reason why online books and materials can be seen beneficial. This is mainly because acquiring knowledge through online materials is more fun and easy.These days there are an increasing number of educational programs that are designed same as commercial games with different levels and rewards in order to increase children’s motivation for learning. For example, some teachers rely on online materials to study foreign languages. These apps use popular songs or animation to teach learning foreign languages. In this way, children learn easier and faster, as well as they have been active in the learning process. On the other hand, printed books are still preferred by a large number of people, it is mainly because they believe as online materials give children answer to any question they have; Therefore, this trend leaves children lazy and lack of creativity and they become dependent on the internet to solve any problem they face, whereas conventional books test the student’s knowledge and abilities, educators have to spend considerable time to solve questions and step by step pupils find confidence in themselves and become resilient to challenges and learn to solve their problems. In conclusion, it seems to me that both trends have negative and positive aspects and it is parents and teacher responsibility to ensure students take advantage of both.