some people think that public libraries are no longer necessary, while others believe that public libraries still perform useful functions.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

hroughout there is a debate that do we actually need libraries or not. Some of them think that it is not useful to keep libraries, whereas others, including me, believe that they still have the potential to help humankind. On the one hand, today's modern world technologies and the internet take over any part of the education system including services that give information. As new technologies and internet services are integrated into our world, Our way of consuming data also changed dramatically. Using modern technologies gives us greater advantages than traditional libraries do. In fact, every person who wants to get information about everything can reach it with one click of a button.People now do not need to wait in lines for the books necessary in libraries, they can simply download them from the Internet. On the other hand, a library can be important as it always has a good atmosphere for learning and reading. Libraries most suitable places for learning as it has a hushed environment and people who enjoy reading. Everyone who enjoys reading deep inside always senses that by the end of the day, all we need is a comfortable place and a chance to touch the books. Furthermore, most of the libraries modified and they have computers and access to fast internet, nowadays individuals who use libraries can receive advantages from both modern technologies and traditional reading circumstances. To conclude, it is understandable that libraries might lose their potential due to advances in technology, but it is important to consider their valuable benefits such as a cosy environment and peace.