Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, while others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is an irrefutable fact that the trend among people listening Songs about to crazy. Some people assert that melody is just for entertainment, whereas others think that musical play Crucious role in our daily life. In my opinion, I believe that Music plays an important role in our lives, but up-to some extent. In this essay, I intend to discuss both sides before the reasonable conclusion can be drawn. There are several benefits how music's impact on human lives. Firstly, there are lots of different types of tunes that can help a person relax their mind, such as ambiance tune. According to the research, it is scientifically approved that listening soft and gentle melody during sleeping will help to reduce stress and make folks calm. Moreover, in ancient times, most of the people prefer a classical tune in which they can feel more comfortable and understand the depth of sound. On the contrary side, As the trend change same as the taste of music also changed. Furthermore, nowadays youngster like to prefer listening hip-hop, which is totally opposite of old time soul. There is no doubt, almost all hip-hop is related to rap or thug lifestyle and only lyrics are meaning full. To put in a nutshell, I pen down and say that opera is foam where we can express our feelings. It depends on people what kind of singing they prefer which makes them more powerful and happy.