Some people believe online reading materials should only used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, certain folks argue that children should refer soft copies based on the internet. In contrast, others convince that hard copies are the best way to learn reading. In my view, both the ways contribute to shaping children reading habits, but hard copies are much suitable at the primary level and above. Firstly, various materials is available online these days, while choosing the appropriate readings are quite challenging. To illustrate, readings consisting science, maths and creative activities are priceless for uses. Although, the adult materials and violent contain elaborate, fear among parents and tutors. Furthermore, students at primary's getting exposed to violent content would exhibit behaviour changes. As well as, decline in school remarks. To put it simply, the primary level students, online material operation should be done under sheer parental control, indeed. On the other hand, hard copy reading materials has been known as the most suitable way to refer, despite the difficulty in accessing. Books a good for many reasons such as, can share among friends, authentic book collections and less eye strain compared to ebooks. Furthermore, knowledge nourishing via authentic books are inevitable, while reading print books sets a good example for the other kids. As a result, children's improve them self in studies. In a word, learning to read in books is essential during primary and academic standards. To conclude, reading is necessary in shaping in children's knowledge, while physical materials are suitable for all ages, despite the complication on online reading for the early teens. In my opinion, parents and teachers should collaborate to identify, the reading sources referred to their kids age and curriculum. To sum up, awareness of diverse sources nourishes children to be, better citizens.