'Most people believe true happiness lies with money, and some do without money.' To what extent do you agree?

In the contemporary world, financial stability plays a crucial role in determining the level of joyfulness and satisfaction of individuals. I concur with the notion that money is one of the most significant factors in the well-being of the public, encounters the creation of healthy and positive social environments. Undoubtedly, sufficient financial resources are important for the public to provide their basic needs, such as food, shelter, acquiring education, and accessing health-related services. However, the impact of money on the overall satisfaction of individuals is quite subjective and varies from person to person. Possessing sufficient amounts of funds provides a high level of satisfaction from the standard of living. Moreover, a financial cushion can shield individuals from the adversities of life. alleviate stress associated with financial instability. On the other hand, there is a huge portion of individuals who have a relentless pursuit of wealth, which can trigger detrimental effects on their well-being, indeed. Furthermore, they are fixated on financial prosperity and will often experience feelings of burnout, mental breakdown, lack of purpose, or even depression. For instance, research shows that, after obtaining the fundamental needs of individuals, the additional impact of money on happiness tends to diminish, a phenomenon known as the “diminishing returns of wealth.” To sum up, although it is believed that money can evoke individuals ' happiness as the primary factor of health outcome and robust social networks, I am of the opinion that money should not be regarded as the only factor for achieving their personal satisfaction and fulfilment.