At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The advancement in the technology has certainly changed the various sectors. However, this will lead to the rise in the population of the blooming compared to the elders in the few nations. The essay will discuss manifold irrefutable points and few drawbacks of this diversity; which are discussed below in paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant merit of the increasing number of the younger one comparison to pensioner is that these people are more efficient. This mankind having more capacity to work for the longest time compares to the elderly. Moreover, the adolescent skills can help to grow the economy of the nation. As most of the people are young and energetic, so they can earn money by doing the job. Therefore, they are having an enough money, which provides a better life. As a result, the health of an individual is better than the elders. For example, the authorities can spend money on a research activity, then opening the health centres as people are fit enough. On the other hand, there are few demerits of the rising number of the younger one compared to the elder person. The first demerit is that a person has to suffer for the guidance. As the older person having the life experience base on that they guide and train the younger one. Furthermore, another demerit is that younger one has to handle many responsibilities in the small age. However, the most of the family responsibilities will be managed by the pensioner as the adolescents give focus on their career. This will raise the stress. For instance, many adolescent’s marriages will be spoiled due to the new responsibilities. In conclusion, there are many advantages of the increased population of youngsters which outweigh the disadvantage. This trend will help an individual grow their skills and the nation by rising their economy.