Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following ways of learning a foreign language. State which you consider to be the most effective. studying on your own taking lessons with a private tutor taking lessons as part of a class taking lessons online going to live in a country where the language is spoken

In recent years, The Business has become more international, therefore to survive in the global market, individuals must have strong knowledge about foreign languages. This is one of the reasons that it is important to learn a foreign language. Despite having numerous effective ways, I strongly believe that living in a country, where that language is spoken is the paramount approach to grasp the language. Firstly, we might learn the new language by doing studying own at home. We can develop listening skills by listening to foreign songs or watching movies. Web sites and blogs are also the most efficient ways to determine any language. These kinds of websites provide several types of tips and tricks and Practical exercises to enhance the new language. It is undeniable that these methods are the easiest and cost-effective ways to know a new language. Even though studying by our self have advantages, but we can not get interaction with other people, who may help us to develop the learn a language. So, it is truly difficult for some people who want to speak fluently. Traditionally, People have mastered the languages as a member of a large group in the classroom. This has many advantages to learn and practice by interacting with different personalities in the classroom. Furthermore, The fee for this type of education is reasonable. However, A large number of the group that means more demands are placed on teachers' certain periods as a result of that, students do not get the peculiar observation from the academic to enhance the language. In My opinion, The Most productive methods to acquire the language is to go, where it is spoken. This form of method trigger to expand the intercommunication with local native at foreign land which may support to obtain the natural accent of a foreign vocabulary. This is not to say, of course, there are no drawbacks. Many People face cultural differences in foreign lands which makes them difficult to integrate into the foreign culture. In Conclusion, I would accept that we might overcome the limitations of going to other countries to learn the language by making it the best practice.