Some people think that marketing and advertising is useless because people buy their products from some shops which have good quality of services and products. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is true that a number of individuals believe that promotion and PR are ineffective, due to the fact that individuals tend to purchase things from stores which include high-quality offerings and goods. Personally, I particularly agree that marketing would not give any assistance to people who already know what they need to acquire. Nevertheless, there is one most crucial benefit that PR and advertising of products could provide. Advertising of products plays an important role in giving basic information about items. For example, it could present some information about price tag, quality and how and where it is produced. If people do not have any details about goods, then they will not buy these things anyway. Moreover, promotion is also significant in sales, by doing this vendors would improve the sales coverage. On the other hand, I totally think that there are a plethora of reasons why it is not productive to run adverts in everyday life. Firstly, although salespeople could have a lot of good advertisements of items, they would have a poor quality which is a huge drawback. In addition, citizens are able to check reviews about anything including some goods that have excellent promotion, by doing this, they would easily recognise whole information that adverts do not demonstrate. Due to the fact that nowadays community has an opportunity to scour the internet, they would be able to gain needed facts about products, which additionally means that both PR and marketing are unhelpful in recent days. In conclusion, I would like to declare that I strongly agree with the idea that marketing communications are not a good method to provide goods and people would actually buy the product that they want without relying on advertising.