Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

It has been argued by individuals that sharing info such as scientific research, business and academics as much as possible. Others think that knowledge has so much value that it can’t be shared independently. I strongly opine that sharing information requires because of high development, but, sometimes, it creates more competition in real life. In this essay, I delve into both aspects with some appropriate templates using my insight. To commence, sharing information can ensure improvement. People who share data more will keep more contributions in the field of innovation. A scientist has to reveal his or her inventions to the public so that it can guarantee development. However, a successful businessman has to share his business ideas to another upcoming businessman. As a result, the productivity of the trade will increase dramatically and the nation can achieve high development. For example, the reason for being the financial solid country is that their people share information more. On the flip side, sharing information creates a high race in real life as well as. If a businessman shares his innovative ideas with others, that time the high competition will be induced in the trade. When a good student shares his techniques with his friends that it will be more challenging for him to reach his destination. A scientist can’t share any exclusive ideas in a public place such as nuclear power because it may be a threat to his country. For instance, The international research centre already declared that competition makes while too much information opens for everybody. In conclusion, sharing information is good for high progress, but it cannot be forgotten that it creates more race in real life.