In the future, all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehichles outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is increasing attention on autonomous vehicles, where cars drive themselves without human intervention, making them purely for passengers. However, some argue that without a driver, the risk of accidents may increase. In this essay, I will argue that the advantages of self-driving cars outweigh the disadvantages and will state my opinion on the topic. To begin with, automatic cars can avoid mistakes that humans usually make while driving. For instance, using the phone or eating food. All these actions can cause accidents, where drivers may lose their own lives or be the reason for the loss of others' lives. That is why driverless cars are the best option for the future of transportation they provide a auto driving mode that you do not need to be aware of and you can enjoy a safe drive to your destination. Furthermore, new technologies stepped into multiple industries, especially in the transportation field, car brands like Tesla have started new projects which is self-driving taxis. However, Individuals are concerned about it and they believe that it might have many technical errors which will cause in death of many people. Thus the development is currently stopped and the company is trying to Invent a completely perfect system without any issues, In order to ensure the safety of the travellers. All this has made the process of having driverless cars much slower. In conclusion, from my point of view, I agree that the advantages of driverless vehicles surpass the disadvantages and people should accept the idea of driverless cars as it will help the future moving duty.