Many people feel that students should learn from online materials while others feel that it is better to use printed materials.

With the concern being expressed over whether using electronic books, which are not inefficient tools in order to read new materials on the internet or printed materials are available to reading for all aged people. I came to an understanding that use of the electronic books play significant roles in learning majority information not only from outside world, but also from internal world for students On the other hand, it is believed that government and non-governments supply children with printed materials which are very convenient and, these contribute greatly to learning more, as well as printed materials are mainly written by the well-regarded author, that is, these materials are eminently believable in order to learn news, articles, literary work as well as the negative impact is substantially less compared to online materials for our health. Even if online materials cover our life, there is disproportionate information, that is, a good deal of information may be fake. Apart from this, they contribute the deterioration of health. On the other hand, it is understandable why using online resources are effective methods in order to receive much information. Which is posted is based not only on education but also on other fields. Although printed materials have a number of advantages to learn new information, these materials may have demerits. For instance, if people use the internet in order to receive information, they basically spent a lot of time by using websites. To state, learning materials based on the internet is very favourable. They contribute greatly to the study of this external world. In conclusion, online studying and using printed resources plays a significantly vital role in people's lives due to resource availability. Therefore, both methods would be beneficial for children to develop literacy skills