some oarents claim that advertisements are misleading for children while other allege that provide useful information. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Advertising on television has opened a gate to promoting their brands and reaching people easily. But people believe that it has some negative effects on their children, although some see that it has some useful information. Both views will be discussed briefly below, and I will state my opinion at the end. The first point to establish is that advertisements on television have some beneficial impact on children. To illustrate, nowadays children spend their spare time watching television, and by doing so, they encounter numerous promotions on the screen. As a result, it led them to know about the products available in the market for them. For instance, my neighbor's child bought a book on the Harry Potter series, which was launched in markets last week. On the other hand, many people believe that branding products on television is misleading for their children. Young minds learn a lot of things by watching their surroundings. Also, they are quicker learners than adults. Furthermore, children are easily manipulated by false advertising, which can cause serious health-related issues for them. Moreover, this will make them trapped in a bad imaginary world. To expand this, individuals with low mental health are a result of manipulation in their early days. So, it has major health-related drawbacks. To conclude, advancements in branding through televisions and radios have reached a way better position in a society, which have both beneficial and non-beneficial impacts on children and youngsters. In my perspective, those with the ability to think and make decisions on their own will have a positive effect from this, although spoon-fed children will have a negative effect on the same.