Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with?

In today's world, advertisement has become a significant tool for marketing a product. Some people believe that advertisement motivates us to buy such things which we really don't need while others believe that advertising is very essential to aware us of the new products. This essay will argue why advertisements are crucial to improve our lifestyle. These days unlimited modern and advanced products are coming into the market because of the latest technology such as the latest electric cars. These are bought by the elite class people to satisfy their reputation and status in society. Although they do not need these cars. They are just curious to see the advertisements and want to buy them. For example, Tesla is a multinational company and recently launched electric cars and space shuttles and these are highly demanding nowadays because of advertisements. So, these types of things are really no needed, but advertisements attract people to them. While some people feel very relaxed and satisfied due to advertisements because they easily know that what is in trend. They can easily get their desired things by advertisements and in this way, they save their time because they have no need to walk corner to corner in search of their desired thing. For instance, Prepacked food is easily available nowadays and people have no need to make food for themselves in their hectic schedule. These are the advertisements that make people aware of these Prepacked food packages because they have not enough time to walk around the whole market and search for their desired food. Furthermore, advertisements make life convenient and exciting. To conclude, This essay argued that the advertisements are significant to promote a product even though some things are not very essential to buy. In my opinion, I strongly agree that advertisements should exist because these are an effective and convenient way to pass our message around the globe and to make our sales skyrocket