Excessive computer gaming is one of the biggest threats to children's physical and mental health in the 21st century. Discuss the problems and associated solutions for this issue.

Nowadays, people argue that computer gaming has the most impact on children's physical and mental health in the 21st century. This essay will discuss why these problems happen and how to solve these issues. On the one hand, most youngster spend most of their time playing computer gaming for their entertainment or others, therefore, this must cause less time for their outdoor activities or physical training. Children who play games too much time on their computers must increase their eye strain which has more negative effects on their mental health. For example, when I was a kid, I spent time on my computer for about 5 hours per day, hence, now I have to use myopia glasses during the day. Moreover, children can be computer addicted, then it could lead to disobedience to their parents. On the other hand, parents should control their kids to play games at the right time and be more serious about their child's healthcare such as living earlier, eating healthy food for their growth. Furthermore, parents might have more time to focus and persuade them to go out to sites to exercise or improve their relationships together. For instance, my dad arranged schedules of exercise sessions for me and my dad will be a coach. There are several things to solve this problem depending on how the environment around youngsters is. In conclusion, computer games should be a negative thing for children because they cause many problems in various ways. Additionally, parents be involved in their students to ensure their lives in the future.