An increasing number of schools provide tablets and laptop computers for students to use in school, replacing books and other printed materials like exams and assignments. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Technologies have rapidly been changing since earlier the twenty-one century that allow implementing it everywhere and one of this area became the education process. However, this implementation has brought not only positive such as receiving information from one resource and easier adaptation to modern demands, but also negative in part of the health of pupils and other distractions. Firstly, few people can deny the fact that electronic devices are convenient for everything, thereby implementation they in educational process make it easier and adapt youth to the modern world. Instead of, for example, many heavy books that in the past pupils used to carry, presently, they use one light thing with all information whatever they need. Moreover, today, previous generation has problems with all electronic devices, thereby using it from school help after easier will start working. Thus, pupils have many advantages of using electronic devices from the youngest age. Nevertheless, electronic devices with many positive have been bringing drawbacks such as pupils only use prepared information without any efforts, have distractions as the internet with games and that for parents more disturbing it is problems with the eye. For instance, all electronic devices are fluoresce to contrast book is not, and influence this light on eye of pupils is not studied. Likewise, all information has been sent via the internet, thereby teachers less can regulate activities of students. Consequently, until society has controversial consequence in part of health and almost impossible to control that youth do in electronic devices, implementation gadgets have drawbacks. To conclude, due to electronic devices is new for people and their impact is not quite studied, therefore, probably, they were implemented in educational process not in proper time. Notwithstanding, if bear in mind that all electronic devices rapidly changing for increasing of control for the internet and diminishing of influence on health, so probably in the closest future advantages will outweigh disadvantages.