the most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. to what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In today’s rapidly changing world, the purpose of science in society is a topic of debate. While some argue that science is not beneficial in changing human lives for the better, I firmly believe that science can greatly enhance people ’s lives. Firstly, science encourages people to be more creative in many aspects. All breakthroughs in the last decades in this world have inspired society to make another invention. For instance, applications or software in smartphones can be made through phone enhancement, thus making smartphones more advanced and also helping people ’s lives for work or activities. Moreover, science facilitates humans ' access to global knowledge and places. Internet and connecting access such as roads, railways around the world from descendants to approach high-quality education and irrespective of their location. This development not only empowers humans to open their minds and education but also contributes to developing the country through businesses. Some argue that science can deteriorate young people ’s health as humans that excessively on their screens a whole day can have myopic eyes, and easy access to their school by car or motorcycle for students, which impacts obesity. It is important to recognize that science can mitigate these concerns. In conclusion, the science offers undeniable advantages. By encouraging people to be more creative and facilitating humans to access the world, science transforms people into dynamic and high quality of life. As we move forward, governments should harness the potential impact of science for the betterment of people ’s lives. In today’s rapidly changing world, the purpose of science in society is a topic of debate. While some argue that science is not beneficial in changing human lives for the better, I firmly believe that science can greatly enhance people ’s lives. Firstly, science encourages people to be more creative in many aspects. All breakthroughs in the last decades in this world have inspired society to make another invention. For instance, applications or software in smartphones can be made through phone enhancement, thus making smartphones more advanced and also helping people ’s lives for work or activities. Moreover, science facilitates humans ' access to global knowledge and places. Internet and connecting access such as roads, railways around the world from descendants to approach high-quality education and irrespective of their location. This development not only empowers humans to open their minds and education but also contributes to developing the country through businesses. Some argue that science can deteriorate young people ’s health as humans that excessively on their screens a whole day can have myopic eyes, and easy access to their school by car or motorcycle for students, which impacts obesity. It is important to recognize that science can mitigate these concerns. In conclusion, the science offers undeniable advantages. By encouraging people to be more creative and facilitating humans to access the world, science transforms people into dynamic and high quality of life. As we move forward, governments should harness the potential impact of science for the betterment of people ’s lives.