One of the consequences of the improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expentancy is increasing. Do yo think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is undeniable fact that people are living longer and the life expectancy is increasing greatly, because of the improved medical care and medicines. Some people believe that the advancement of medical care can increase the life expectancy, whereas the others argue that these medical care can not stop the death. I totally agree with the first view. There are more pros of this advancement as comparable to cons. First and foremost, the advancement of clinical facilities brings many benefits for mankind. Nowadays, diseases are cured easily than the past days. Also, because of this some major diseases of the olden days are now vanishing easily. For example, in the 19th century, tuberculosis disease was the incurable and also, the curing of tuberculosis was more costly that laymen could not afford, but these days medical fields are more advanced and the medicines are more powerful so, it takes only a few months to cure tuberculosis. In addition to the above, these medicines are not only effect faster, but also they are more powerful, so, they can release pain more quickly and effectively. Moreover, there are many vaccines available in the market, which provide lifelong immunity from the certain diseases. The operation machines are highly automated and accurate due to this, doctors can save more lives these days. On the other hand, at the same time, many new diseases are popping up such as Corona, AIDS, cancer and so on. This is happening because people can not eat healthy food. Owing to this, the immune system is becoming weaker than the people of the past days. Furthermore, the medicines of some diseases are not found yet, So, if people affected with those diseases, then it cannot be cured easily and the treatment of these diseases is more costly. To conclude, prevention is always better than the cure. Improved medical care brings more advantages for common people, but the death is inevitable. It only adds some more years of living.