Scientists agree that people are damaging their health by eating too much junk food. Some people think that the answer to this problem is to educate people. Others think education will not work. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is a fact that health is a wealth. Without the well-being, people are not able to obtain fitness goals. Doctors reckon that individuals are being demolished their health by eating lots of fast food. Therefore, certain masses believe that educate people can solve this problem. However, others notion education is not likely to work. There are many viewpoints behind this phenomenon, which I would like to explain and add my own opinion in the below paragraphs. Since the junk food comes in the era of modern, more and more people tend to eat it. Because of this, they are becoming obesity, which has become an alarming issue around the world. For example, most children prefer to take foods as fast. Fast meal become to the children. Due to this, they come to deal many quandaries. Such as, sitting, taking exercise as well as studying. Moreover, educate people can tackle this. People know very well about the situation of the world. For instance, individuals always want to study long time for increasing the knowledge. They love to read different type of magazine about healthy lifestyle. He or she goes to morning walk, which is a major part. So, I suggest that educate people are able to reduce the problem. On the flip side, there is no rule that education helps to reduce this. Firstly, people have become very busy. They want to earn lots of money for the better life of their family members. They have no time cook the feed at home. Hence, they go to market for purchasing a fast meal, which is easily available. So I judge that educate people have to eat. To conclude, even though junk food is the best way for making, yet it has many disadvantages. Which is generating enough of the pros. So I deem that, it is not the only responsibility of the individuals, but also the government. Because, the government can be banned these kinds of meal. Also, I advise to the people for feeding home made foods.