some people think that economic progress is the only way to measure a country's success, while other think that there are other factors which can be used to measure a country's success. what are these factors? which, all of the factors, do you think are the most important.

It is argued by some individuals that economic progress is the only the method to estimate a nation's success, while some people believe that there are some other key components which are responsible for the country success. In my opinion, I agree that economic progress is not only the way. Firstly, economic factor plays a very significant role in the country's progress. Many countries are focusing on their GDP, which tells us how much the nation is strong and wealthy. Most of the people think that the economic factor is the only a method, but there are some others factors which play a very important role to increase the wealth of a nation. For example U.S.A is not only strong in GDP, but also in army force, social, political, technological, higher standard of living etc. If we want to know the overall development, we have to consider these factors which will give us the true picture and accurate way to measure progress. Secondly, the standard of living is not only but it is the most supreme key, and the state should keep eye on this component. Standard of living will decrease the poverty rate and give a better way to live a better life and help to increase the personal disposable income. On the other hand, military power should also be considered and taken care of it, because if a country is strong in all the factors expect this will definitely go to suffer loss. Powerful military not only keep us safe, but also help in trading these armed equipments. So, i refers to the speaker or writer I would conclude that one factor will not be considered to know an accurate image, other factors should also be given the same importance to measure a country success.