Some people with good education and experience in their field decide to move abroad to work. Why do you think that is? What are the problems caused by this?

In modern globalizing times, Certain People who are qualified with good exposure in their specific skills, tend to move a foreign country to work in a stable environment with higher salary packages. Despite having a good impact on the individual lifestyles, Home countries are facing several problems due to the migration of cultivated and trained people abroad. Firstly, Skilled Personalities want to travel to a Foreign land for excellent employment opportunities. Most people have a dream to migrate to overseas countries. Therefore, After completing their studies, They drive in a foreign country in the hope to get professional possibilities. As an illustration, My best friend who has graduated from India then migrates to the United Kingdom to acquire a good lifestyle and excellent occupation opportunities with immense wages better than his domestic country's wages. Most of the people strongly believe that A Foreign country can provide a healthy environment to breathe. Consequently, They move to overseas countries to improve their living conditions. There are few developing countries, which do not have modern facilities in their home countries like developed countries. According to the research, 65% of highly career ambitious, extremely enlightened, and trained people want to immigrate to a foreign land to obtain good standards of living. One of the major phenomena of this trend is a brain drain in their home country. To have an increase in the migration of capable and skilled people in a foreign nation, A country has to endure the shortage of qualified people in major fields like-Science and technology. These Talentend People could help in the development of the country by inventing new ideas and technologies in their fields. This leads to an adverse impact on the country's economic growth. For Example - In the USA, there are many creams layered doctors have been transferred, this is creating the shortage of doctors in their countries which leads to an increase in medical treatment rates. To sum up, More highly qualified professionals tend to move to overseas countries to acquire better work opportunities and the quality of life. However, This trend, creating the scarcity of human resources and affecting to country's financial extension.