Many people believe that lecture halls have been replaced by online learning. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that teaching in instruction halls to large numbers of students is outdated and that instead, those should take place exclusively on the internet. This essay disagrees with the above statement.The reasons why instruction halls are better than online learning explained in following paragraphs. Learning via computer is the best way, but this way goes wrong in several situations.First and foremost, students are distracted easily when teacher gives an important lecture online to students.If students are learning through online sources then they will sometimes do lot's of things at the moment such as students are talking with their friends. Therefore, students are not able to concentrate on their studies. For example, 72% students all over the world cannot focus on their lessons because they are distracted while online lectures. However, there are some reason why address halls are better than online learning. Firstly, students can get a good environment in classrooms. Besides, students cannot talk with their friends because at this time they are under pressure of teachers. Moreover, students are asked questions to teach and they received full guidance of those questions. If students are learning about computer then they do not know about practical. For instance, in the UK there are many students who preferred to learn in the classroom instead of online sources and this ratio has increased significantly in this country. To conclude, there are many consequences when students are learning via the internet because of that I disagree with the statement. However, all over the world, people give first priority to the lecture halls nowadays.