Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Overall, the widespread use of the internet has a mostly positive effect on life in today’s world.

In my view, I agree with the statement that nowadays the wide use of the internet has positive impacts on the community. In this essay, I would like to talk about the advantages of the online services, as well as supporting my view with various reasons. First of all, the wide use of the internet is crucial in communications between people and families. People who live in far places find that online communications are the best way to keep in touch with each other. Besides, there are special circumstances, as nowadays situations, show us the importance of these services. For instance, the current situation with coronavirus needs us to stay home for weeks or even months. Therefore, internet services are very important to keep in contact with our family and the world. Secondly, before this advanced technology, students, particularly international students, faced difficulty to attend to the international universities. By using this modern technology, most students can be enrolled in these universities. Additionally, these modern services play an important role in sharing ideas and opinions among people. Moreover, it facilitates our life in almost everything we do. Ordering, buying, sharing moments with a friend, and providing global events and news, all these things can be done easily with the online services. In conclusion, I strongly agree that there are more benefits than drawbacks using these services in today’s world. However, it is crucial that we should maintain a balance between our online life and our contact with real human beings.