Nowadays many jobs are most stressful and the working day is longer. What are the reasons for this? What can employers do to help employees?

These days, people are overlooking their fatigue and intuitively doing lots of things for perceiving their goals. Moreover, they become exploited steadily by their authorities which is one kind of paradox. It is commonly observed that enormous paid duties which is significantly unbearable and their present hours for the particular task become extended precisely. In this essay, I will examine the reasons behind this issue and suggest some ways that can prompt to improve the condition. Firstly, Extensive competitiveness in job market leads to the major problems that intend to the workers doing extra shift otherwise they could be terminated from the company. Hence, huge number of quality graduates knock at the door of the multinational companies every year, which supposed to be a rat race. As a result, it is a burden for employees, which is very difficult to continue. For example, world statics show that more than 30% job holders are mentally disappointed with their duties and ambience of the working place. Secondly, meet to the target policy is the factor that proliferates extra working tendency among the staffs of any corporations. Additionally, this tradition is very familiar with every kind of companies. Consequently, maximum staffs do not get enough privilege to spend with their family until they hit to the percentage of the desire destiny. For instance, a marketing officer can’t abandon from market without reaching his daily milestone. However, it could not be possible doing better in any corporation without the contribution of the staffs. Even they don’t want to sack their experienced and experts pupils. Furthermore, to facilitate job security, to ensure an auspicious environment of working place, to operate extra shift unlike forcefully create a win and win situation for the both sides.