Q. Some people think planting trees in open spaces in cities and towns is more important than building houses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this era of technology, it is becoming an increasingly popular topic for discussion whether the open spaces in towns should use for planting or the house building. Some folks consider that the trees are essential to plant in the free spaces in the urban areas rather than making homes. I strongly agree with this point of view. This essay will discuss why it is an important to use the free ares for growing plants. To begin with, these days the population is increasing in the cities and towns, and that is why the environment is getting polluted day by day. So, of the open spaces will be used for planting trees and not for housing, then it will help to reduce the pollution and decrease the population rate in urban areas. For example, if the cities will start growing plants in the free spaces, then the trees will help to make a balance between environment and earth, also if the number of houses will decrease then, the number of migrants will automatically decrease. Moreover, it will prove a good step towards the increasing numbers of parks in the cities, which will use as a visitors parks to gain more money for the development of the towns. Also, it will use to plant different types of flowers and trees, which will be used by schools to teach the students about the variety of plants during their study. However, it will also be used to make samples of different plants and then, the city can sell them for making extra money for the development. To conclude, trees play a very important role towards the environment. This essay discussed that how it is important to grow plants in the empty area of the towns and the cities. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with the statement.