Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to the society and should be payed more than entertainment and sports celebrities. Do you agree or disagree?

People which they collect people for health levy tax. I will consider both sides of the discussion in this essay. On the other hand, those who supporter that they must inhabit well-being. Due to public health's employees should be active in social activities in order to they have to help them. For instance, In Russia every month the workers start on job training, it tends to adequate for them in a long time. A second remedy they seem to improve group skill. Evidence from bank of china, which social celebrities spread widely, and their companies' workers work zealously. On the one hand, opponents of public health workers and teachers spend money their education many years and earn expensive professional training seminars. Because they work all day and make themselves nervous or exhausted. For example, In Mongolian doctor occupation might be an insufficient financial reward and they always nine-to-five job which inequitable qualification. Therefore If they pay out media, they must join. Unfortunately, they have inadequate timed them. They point to evidence from countries such as Spain, most of them disburse to work all time. To conclude with, It seems advisable that higher educated people would be distributed for education. It would appear that this serves the Government might be allocate tax