Increasingly, many young people are deciding to work or study in other countries. What are the causes of this phenomenon? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

These days, the main trend among young generations is that they prefer to immigrate to other areas for studying or working. This essay discusses the main reasons for this fashion; additionally, in my opinion, it is a negative situation owing to the fact that they are the best workforces for other countries not for their areas. The fact that is really important is that most of the youth emigrate to have access to the best institutions and have a good income. On the one hand, some areas have the best universities that have the highest number among others and they like to have access to higher education. As a result, they migrate to these countries like the USA, the UK, and so on. On the other hand, money in the new era is the most crucial factor, so people prefer to work for companies that have good facilities and create the highest lifestyle quality for them. Therefore, they immigrate to other countries to have access to them. This trend is unfavourable inasmuch as when one country has more young people, they have a lot of employees that can develop the industries, increase their manufacturing,and have an economic impact. In other words, immigration for work and education creates a situation for authorities to lose their workers and the populations who are growing the economy. To sum up, this fashion is the consequence of bad education systems and fewer amenities and salaries for their work. In addition, it impacts the cooperations's production and the economy.