some people believe that government should take care of disadvantaged people such as unemployed and homeless people. Do you agree or disagree?

The public thinks that organizations and government must do the things in the favour of the people who are jobless and who have no house to stay. In matter, I definitely agree with a statement. Well, I believe that governments are for the help of their public. There are a lot of ways of helping people. There should be a strong bond between the public and government, by means of that, misunderstandings will not take place. Because there are some factors which affects the progress of people who are not educated. Government should organize the awareness program by which people get to know about the help and needful things. The main work of government is the employment and to provide housing for the people who are homeless due to various reasons. There should be plan of bank loans, which provide funds to public. If there is any kind of misleading in those plans, there should be a strict action. To reduce unemployment, small scale industries can be opened by union, which provide job to people. Small scale industries and home industries are good opportunities for women who want to earn something for their family. In conclusion, there are so many ways of providing jobs and houses for the needful people. Whereas there are so many factors that affect the plans and 100% success ratio has not been obtained, which leaders should take care of them. Awareness is the most important thing now a day, it motivates the public to get the education and do something great in their life, so that they cannot face the difficult situation.