18.Education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However educating adults who cannot write or read is even more important and governments should spend more money on this. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It can be argued that the vast majority of countries support child apprenticeships instead of mature individuals who believe that the ruling powers should waste public funds on them. Personally, I strongly disagree with this view as the future of the country depends on young people. Nevertheless, adults also have a role to play in regional development. This article will illustrate the perspectives of both sides and provide anecdotal evidence to support these arguments. On the other hand, the progress of a country depends on how well it trains the next generation. In other words, it is necessary to invest in them as they will be the doctors, engineers, and teachers of the future. For example, recent research conducted by Zambezi University noted that the most successful countries in the world are those that invest heavily in both boys and girls. As a result, the key regional departments have been staffed with professionals who can assist communities. The best way to ensure national progress is undoubtedly through educating children. On the other hand, adults are also a part of the development of the republic. Its role is to impart experience in different areas of knowledge such as education, pharmaceuticals, industry, and security. To the younger generation. Furthermore, they have the responsibility to ensure a peaceful transition for future generations. For example, in African countries, although most local adults are illiterate, they still pass down their experiences to the younger generation. Therefore, the boys and girls prepared in advance to be ready for tomorrow's game. To sum up, although mature individuals play an important role in society, it is not necessary to spend a significant amount of money on them. However, equal treatment towards children is justified as they are the future guarantors of national progress. Therefore, I still strongly disagree with this statement.