Some high school required all student to wear school uniform other high school permit student to decide what to wear to school. Which of these school policies you think is better?

The school uniform is the main part of the faculty policy for some schools, although, it is a symbol of identity for some educational organizations, who prescribed the uniform for their students. However, few high schools allow their students to wear any costume which students want, but some are very strict in terms of it. In my opinion, schools those follow the policy that supports to wear the uniform are totally right because there are a plethora of benefits of it. This essay following the discussion of both arguments with appropriate examples reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, the dress code is also a symbol of equality, that' why some schools impose it to keep their students united by wearing the same kind of clothes. There are a lot of students studying in schools who belong to wealthy families, but some are very poor as well, who cannot afford different and costly dresses each day to wear at schools. Additionally, this fact could raise the upper and lower class dilemmas between the students on behalf of their dresses. For example, in India some schools allowed their students to wear their desirable dresses, students who had costly clothes would not prefer even talk to someone who had an old cheap costume. Furthermore, allowing the dress code in schools could save a decent amount of money for parents, because children easily get attracted by other's beautiful dresses so they start demanding new and costly clothes that will definitely blow their parent's budget. Moreover, dresses are the one time cost and these are not so expensive to buy as other garments are and everyone can afford it. For instant, if schools allow for students to wear any clothes which they want so it will take more than five dresses for a week that will be very expensive for parents and will definitely surge their budget. In conclusion, In my opinion, warning the school outfit policy is superb because it could save unnecessary expense and spread the message equality in children so it is immensely beneficial to everyone whether they are parents or students.