Some people argue that it is natural talents makes a sportsman famous. Other believe that it is hard work. Discuss both the view with your opinion.

It is undeniable that in this era of talent, more and more individuals believe a popular sportsman comes from natural talents. However, others say this talent appears by working hard. Ergo, this essay will highlight both arguments regarding the phenomenon which concerns natural hobbies and work hard, and will also provide relevant examples in insights. On the one hand, natural talents play a crucial role in the life of a sportsman. The major reason behind this situation is that fitness. Moreover, most members of the community have speed and are clever in playing certain games. For example, according to a study at the University of Nizwa in 2019 showed large fractions of students in Nizwa won by golden prize in playing chess and football in the last couple of years. Thus, the outcomes of this event caused success in the sports field. On the other hand, several residents train every day in their stadium to improve and become famous people in sports aspect. To demonstrate more, children in a small Region have a wonderful coach to teach them some practical measures, for instance, how to do gymnastics or athletics. Hence, they move to hard work on a great hall to acquire skills. Additionally, a report by the UNESCO survey indicated that 75% of students in the public schools could do a variety of activities after doing hard in the centres. As a sequence, this training could definitely develop these skills. In conclusion, no doubt in this era of neck-to-neck competition, both views play vital roles in our lives. In addition, natural talents assist people to work hard to become the best player in their countries, these can be lessened by some immediate steps by the government and citizens. Overall, the government encourage individuals to improve their abilities and this opportunity to communicate with different people.