Demand of food is increasing worldwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can the international community take tomakevsure the food supply is enough?

Nowadays, an expansion of food demand is a worldwide phenomenon, and there are several causes for the surge as well as there are some essential measures available for the communities to resolve this problem of its distribution. The essay will further discuss both facets of the proposal reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, the leading cause of the rise is the growth of the population all over the world. It is a straightforward fact that if there are more people to eat, then there should be more to eat. Secondly, wastage is also another fundamental reason to increase, people wasting more than they eat, so they buy an unnecessary and significant amount of items every time, when they are unable to eat it they throw it. Moreover, there are other places where people are wasting large amounts of meals, such as parties, restaurants, and some government and private food stores. On the other hand, an Increase in agriculture crops and stopping its wastage are the primary solution that could help to provide enough supply to the population. Famers worldwide will need to increase crop production, either by increasing the land to grow crops or by enhancing productivity through the use of fertilizers. Additionally, people should preserve it for their future needs rather than throwing it without reason, and they should buy only compulsory products. The authority imposes some rules on people to prevent wastage on special occasions, for example, birthday parties and marriages. In conclusion, feed demand rise is a problem that will affect everyone in the future, so it is a mutual duty to stop the misuse of food. The ministry needs of subsidies farmers to increase crop production to make sure the enough supply