Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

Nowadays, some people may move to the different kinds of places due to health issues.Myriads of people assume that having a healthy lifestyle is easier in outer areas such as villages, while others argue that living in urban areas is more beneficial for health. On the one hand, people who live in the countryside may have a different lifestyle than others. Firstly, these people prefer to get up earlier to begin their work and boost their productivity. In this way, these individuals may have a chance to recharge their levels of energy even though they can become active during the day. Furthermore, humans who reside in the outer areas desire to avoid technological devices since their lifestyle may change into ineffectiveness. According to some information, people in rural areas cannot become exhausted every single hour if they get up earlier and start every assignment or work. On the other hand, others believe that a healthy life belongs to people who live in cities. In other words, humans who live in cities may have the opportunity to go to the gym and do various sports activities. Through these activities, people can keep fit and prevent different kinds of diseases. In addition, individuals may frequently organize different kinds of parties with their relatives and friends, which can cause them to feel better since everyone desires to de-stress when they are out of steam.  In conclusion, based on the main concepts of both sides discussed above, I ponder that both zones play a vital role in maintaining healthy