Research indicates that the characteristics we are born with have much influence on our personality and development than any experiences we may have in our life. Which do you consider to be the major influence?

The people are certainly becoming more aware about the nurturing of the tender. Some people opine that the attributed that come with the child are creating more impact on their attitude. However, others think that this become more effective by getting experience in the life. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the former view supporting the innate talent that child’s having with their born. The predominant reason is that this will provide them a particular quality of tone, physical strength which are the key parameter for certain type of the career. Having this features the juvenile can easily start to develop their skills and acquire the success. Moreover, the person having an inbuilt talent help them to achieve their confidence which needed to build the self-esteem. As a result, they can represent better than any other else. Even they are enjoying their work which also helps them in the representation. For example, by following talent one can add their creativity which makes them a better than others. On the other hand, the latter view gives emphasis on the experience to improvise their growth. The first reason is that this will provide them an environment where one should learn new things and apply their skills based on that they will improvise their action. Furthermore, another reason is that this will help to expand their enlightenment as well. However, the people can learn about the interpersonal skills which helps them in their jobs. For instance, research conducted shows that the mankind who learns from an experience build the dynamic nature can become more successful in their carrier. In conclusion, as per my opinion, getting an experience and based on that one can improvise their behaviour; having this type of attitude helps an individual to handle any type of challenges in their life.