most artists earn low salaries and should therefore receive funding from the governemnt in order for them to continue with their work.what are the advantages and disadvantages

People ask that whether our ministry should help artist citizens or not. This question divides people into two campuses, opponent and proponent side. While the supportive side says that the ministry should foster the artists for several advantages, another side, refusing this argument, believe that this funding will destroy a scholar activation. To begin, it truly said that the governmental financial support will encourage and support the painters to focus on their work. Firstly, because of low salary, the painter wants someone to help them. If they did get receive enough income, they will search for another job. Whereas, if they got support financially, it would encourage them to concentration in their fieldworks. On the other hand, the opponents, refusing the previous vision, says that this supportive money will discourage the artist in the foreseeable future for several reasons. Theoretically, it is not surprising that these portraitists will depend on the government in the future. This reason will have led to destroy an artist competitive, so the quality of artist productions will go down. However, it needlessly said that some fieldwork is more important than this field such as medical. In other words, even though the art is important, most of people believe other fields more important than it. This reason is why most people discourage this governmental grant. In conclusion, one of the contemporary arguments is that the role of government helping for artists. While some people this will help the artist field, others argue that it will escalate the artist issues in future.