Some say that main environmental problems of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. DISCUSS BOTH THE VIEW AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

FOR A STABLE AND MEANINGFUL LIFE, ENVIRONMENT PLAYS A VITAL ROLE IN EVERY LIVINING ANIMALS WATHER IT IS HUMAN OR OTHER SPECIES. THERE ARE CERTAIN PEOPLE WHO CLAIM THAT THE VANISING OF SUCH SPECIES ARE THE THE MAJOR DETRIMENTAL IMPACT ON SURROUNDING. WHILE, OTHER THINKS THAT THERE ARE MYRIAD OF ISSUES PRESENT OTHER THAN DISTINCTION OF PLANTS AND ANIMALS. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY THERE IS A LOSS OF DIVERT PLANTS AND ANIMALS AND SECONLDY, WHAT ARE THE OTHER MAJOR ISSUES THAT IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE SAME. ON THE ON SIDE, AS SOME SPECIES HELPS TO BALANCE THE OXYGEN AND CARBON DIOXIDE LEVEL IN THE AIR ANS SOME ANIMALS USED TO BE FOOD FOR OTHER SPECIES ACCORDING TO THE LIFE CYLCE. HENCE, NOWADAYS, CARBBON DIOXIDE IS INCREASED AND OXYGEN HAS DECLINED IN THE AIR. CONSEQUENTL, THOSE WHO DO NOT THE FOOD THEY DIE. THIS HOW NOWADAYS THE LOSS OF SPECIES AND ANIMALS CONSIDERED AN MAJOR MENACE FOR SOME. ON THE OTHER SIDE, OTHER THAN LOSS OF SPECIES OF PLANTS AND ANIMALS, deterioration IS THE MAJOR CONCERN FOR NOW, AS LOT OF PEOPLE PREFFERED TO COMMUTE THROUGH OWN VEHICLE. THEREFORE, THE SURGE IN THE NUMBER OF VEHIVLE ON THE ROLE ALSO INCREASE THE AIR AND NOICE deterioration. THIS POLLUTION HAVE DEVASTATING EFFECT ON THE HUMAN AND OTHER LIVINING ANIMAL'S HEALTH THAT COULD RESULT IN LOSSING REST OF LIVELIHOOD. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE AUSTRALIAN WEATHER DEPARMENT, THE POLLUTION LEVEL HAS REACHED TO ITS PEAK LEVEL THAN A DECADE AGO DUE TO THE INCREASED NUMBER OF VEHICLE. IN CONSLUSION, VARIOUS PLANTS AND ANIMALS INDEED BE AN ASSET TO MANTAIN NATURAL PROGRESS OF THE ENVIRONMENT. BUT, IS IS NOT ONLY THE ANIMAL AND PLANT WHO RESPONSIBLE FOR THE DAMAGE TO IT. ALTHOUGH, HUMAN SHOULD UNDERSTAND THE IMPORTANCE OF EACH CREATIVITY OF THE NATURE TO KEEP SAFE AND SECURE THE WORLD.