Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

It is clear that a child's manner is a reflection of his parents' upbringing that he received during childhood as a result of mutual life. There is dissension that a kid should be physically punished after an error in order to realize better how to distinguish differences of good from bad, while others disagree with this statement and claim that the punishment is an extreme solution at all and should be used in supreme cases. There are valid opinions on both sides, which I will now consider. On the one hand, children are most vulnerable and gullible to be under the impact of the information on the internet or surrounding media. Moreover, it is always tough to conduct what youngsters watch on the internet via devices. Even though the world web is fulfilled by useful sites, there are plenty of hostile temptations. Hence, it is mandatory for the parents and teachers to control the activity of wards because of the privacy policy terms and teach how to avoid inimical sites where juveniles are trying to find out the solution for their problems. However, they strongly pitfalls. It is often the case that children may hesitate to discuss their problems with their parents and teachers eventually. Furthermore, the volition not to be under the supervision, provides attempts to arguing with parents and willing of being an independent personality. Therefore, the main responsibility of adults is to forbid the access to the restricted sites and try to enlarge their point of view by more traditional methods such as educational books and real experience of life with supporting examples where exactly have shown the results of choosing the wrong path. Needless to say that physical punishment should no longer be used in the modern world. This means that parents and teachers should always be careful about their way of punishment because the certain punishment that does not involve beating the children is useful and essential to becoming a multidimensional individual, For instance, parents can take away a favourite toy from a child or restrict them watching TV. There are also some other constructive ways of punishments. For example, a decade ago, schools in my home town used additional physical exercises as a punishment and plant trees around the educational institutions when they do something wrong. Such punishments are beneficial for children and society. After all, the main purpose of the punishment is to teach the child a lesson and not to hurt him physically. To sum up, it is vital for young people to learn how to distinguish between proper and detrimental things. Nevertheless, avoid making errors from the early period of life has a great deal of difficulties and the most effective way to achieve this is to penalize them, this discipline should not be physically rather it should be psychological and practical without any consequences of his personal qualities and condition.