Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, some people think that they are the best people to talk to school students about the danger of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

We should be pitiful to the citizens who are in lockup and we should not be cruel to them. Because, they are citizens and may be good citizens and may serve and show their sincerity and loyalty to their homelands if they left jail. However, we should not forgive the terrorists who offend their countries and commit a brutal attack against innocents in the whole world. Furthermore, we should strengthen penalties for them. As well as, it is a good idea to learn them a good manner. For instance, it is advisable to bring for them breachers to remind them of their evil actions and advise them to change their evil routes to follow the best method. So, we have two sides to treat people who are in prison. First of all, some people think that criminals of the past and became good citizens and useful to the society later, see that they are qualified enough to warn young people and the school students about the danger of committing a crime such as trading in drugs and alcohol. Owing to, these things are harmful to the health of youth. Additionally, they must tell them that they were regretful of their actions in the past. I think that the authorities of the prisons should pay attention to the criminals in prison. For example, they must learn them a beneficial things such as reading books. Moreover, doing an exercise and learning any art craft. In conclusion, from my point of view, I see that it is essential and necessary to rebuild the awareness and minds of the criminals in prison. As a result, they will absolutely exert their efforts to make their society prosperous and they will talk to school students about the danger of making a crime as well.