Some people like to work in teams. Others prefer to work alone. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the importance of working. Additionally, they cannot disgrace the inevitability of working. Hence, there are two sides of this argument. The first side is that it is a great thing to endeavour in teams. On the contrary, the second opinion is that It is a good thing to job alone. Accordingly, I will demonstrate the causes of this issue. Additionally, I will give examples to strengthen my demonstration. First of all, the first motive for this proposal, which is that it is advisable to work in teams, is that working in teams causes an interaction and a communication between workers. As a consequence, they will finish any task easily and effectively. Moreover, if anyone works in teams, he will be enthusiastic and active. Besides, all workers who cooperate with each other, are always acquiring a diversity of experience. As well as, they will benefit each other by exchanging information with each other. Hence, they will receive the spirit of competition. Also, if someone works in teams, he will acquire a beneficial things which he will need it in the future. For instance, the best example of this activity is taking place in the western countries such as the US, Canada and Australia. Owing to, they are civilised. On the other hand, there are some people who prefer to work alone. There are a variety of motives for this argument. For example, they see that working alone makes them achieve an amazing consequence of their tasks. Additionally, they can make a great contribution in their careers. As well as, if somebody works alone, he will not be distracted by the other people. An example of this issue, this proposal occurs in the eastern countries. Because people in these countries, are not enlightened. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, I agree with the first opinion which supports working in groups. Because of the several reasons which I had clarified it. Accordingly, I want from each government in the world to stimulate workers to task in groups.