Music is played in every society and culture in the world today. Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Disability is prominent in society and it is important to live and work in communities, that provide necessary supports. Disabled or not, all people are capable of doing great things with the life they have been given, but without respect they will think that they aren’t capable of handling challenges and struggles. People should learn to respect and reverence for every human mind. The problem isn’t the person’s disability, but society’s view of the person’s abilities. Although, people living with some type of disability may not have the opportunity to live life in the same way that we do. Disability simply requires a little creativity and resourcefulness and a lot of hard work and determination. For example, disabled students. This can be hard on parents, schools, communities, and above all the children themselves. Students with learning disabilities are faced with several obstacles during their educational careers. Therefore, it is extremely important to develop educational approaches that optimize their learning experience. Society has a tendency to view individuals with disabilities as incapable of making contributions to the world. Some of the greatest contributions that have been made in this world have come from people living with various types of disabilities, proving that their creativity and ingenuity are invaluable. We are all unique in our own way, and we all possess the potential to have a positive impact on the world. Every individual should be allowed to pursue their own interests and develop their own strengths, rather than focus on what does not interest or apply to them. Just because they are not so great in certain areas, it doesn’t mean they should feel inferior or be made to feel bad about themselves. They all are capable of doing great things, no matter what disabilities they have.