It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.

There is no denying the fact that it is nowadays it is important for nations to take risks in their working and personal lives. There are many advantages and disadvantages to that. I think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. I think in some situations a person can take a risk according to the amount of it and he or she ought to think of that before making the final decision. This essay will analyze this topic from both points of view. On the one hand, taking risks in life could have more profits, there is a balance between the risk level and its value. In addition to that, it might open new opportunities in a person’s life. Moreover, working in a high-level country or company may affect a person’s salary, which might be a good choice to take the risk if there is more salary or more features in the workplace. On the other hand, taking risks has many disadvantages including the loss of money chances and opportunities or even jobs. For example, when a person changes the company that he or she works in, he or she might not find a good salary in another company, which has a huge effect on his life. Even if it is a business, the company might lose it is profits while taking a big risk which might affect its development and improvement. In conclusion, it is essential that many communities take risks in their personal or professional lives, those risks might have positive or negative aspects.