Is it better for children to learn to read by using the online material or by using printed material? Discuss and give your opinion.

Nowadays every educational institute teaching, study online because of COVID19. It is hard to save or manage printed study material. In my opinion, online class is good for children to learn rather than printed hard photocopy. Let's discuss and explain in this essay. Almost every school has online teaching classes. They send all the materials to students via email. It is easy for them to send the copy of the material. It is quite a time saving opportunity also. For example, Most of the students know how to operate the internet, so they always opt for online sessions and it is easy for them to have it. Online material is a cost saving option. It can be used anywhere, anytime and anyplace. It requires just an internet connection. Children don't need to carry handouts or physical copy of the study material. While on the other hand, people always want their children to be updated or familiar with online technology. So they can get used to it and choose online option. For instance, Online material always the right choice, because if children choose to print material they have to pay for hard copies and it is quite time consuming process and sometime hard copy print goes fade. In my opinion, Online material is easy to use and learn for children because it can be accessed anywhere, can be sent anytime and anyplace. All the school, colleges, universities now heading to online sessions because it is cost saving process, they don't need to pay for the space. Needless to say, online material is better for kids anytime. In Conclusion, At the moment each person is using digital platforms to learn themselves and it is quite clear and easy to use. Every teaching institute opting for online material to educate their students and it is the best option for Childers to read and learn throw online stuff.